Contact Us

912 S Dixie Highway, Hoopeston, IL 60942
Phone (217) 283-7744
Toll Free (800) 245-4101
Fax (217) 283-6090
www.whporadio.com
whpo@whporadio.com

Our Staff

Larry Baughn
Office Manager
Drive Home with "DOC" Baughn
217-283-7744 x10
217-283-6090 Fax
larry@whporadio.com

Becky Puetz
Totally Blonde Morning Show
217-283-7744 x11
becky@whporadio.com

Jamie Mowrey
Sales Manager
217-552-6062
jamie@whporadio.com

Traci Knight Johnson
Account Executive
217-714-4665
traci@whporadio.com

John Watrous
Account Executive
217-260-1699
john@whporadio.com

Cristin Prince
Morning News/Account Executive
217-898-4177
cprince@whporadio.com