Help, Support, and Contact Information:

WHPO Radio | 101 Country

Local News & Information


President:  Obama/Biden

D15 Rep in Congress:  John M. Shimkus
D51 State Senate:  Chapin Rose
D52 State Senate:  Michael W Frerichs
D53 State Senate:  Jason Barickman
D102 State Rep:  Adam Brown
D104 State Rep:  Chad D Hays
D106 State Rep:  Josh Harms
Circuit Clerk:  Dennis R Gardner
Recorder:  Tom O’Shaughnessy
States Attorney:  Randy Brinegar
Auditor:  Linda S Anstey
Coroner:  Peggy Johnson
D1 County Board:  Garold R Weinard, Christopher Leigh, Todd A Johnson
D2 County Board:  Kevin Green, Mike Marron, Charles Mockbee III
D3 County Board:  Rick Knight, Charles D Nesbitt, W. David Stone
D4 County Board:  Cathy Jenkins, Terry L Stahl, Edwin Barney
D5 County Board:  Bill Wright, Orick Nightlinger, John Criswell
D6 County Board:  Dennis M Miller, John C Alexander, Robert V Fox
D7 County Board:  Craig Golden, Neal A Boyd, Michael Dodge
D9 County Board:  James McMahon, Bruce Stark, Larry Davis
D4 Appellate Court:  Carol Pope
Retain Garmam: YES
Retain Turner:  YES
Retain Fahey:  YES
County Nursing Home Passed
County Electric Passed

Back to News