Help, Support, and Contact Information:

WHPO Radio | 101 Country

Local News & Information

2013 State Scholars

Hoopeston Area High School 2013 State Scholars

Hopeston Area High School’s Illinois State Scholars of the Class of 2013 are:

Hannah Meece

Michelle Seat

William Samet

Olivia Smith

Terra Scharlach

Students are selected by their class rank at the end of their Junior Year and ACT scores during their Junior year. They will receive special certificates at the awards program in May./

Congradulations to all of these students!

Story from “Just The Facts”

Back to News