Help, Support, and Contact Information:

WHPO Radio | 101 Country

Local News & Information

Golden Rule Winners

Hoopeston Area Schools were honored at the Annual Golden Ruler Banquet in Bismarck in April.

Honored were-Esther Bundy-Pfefferie, Maple Dean of Students, Jo Alt, Maple Secretary, Rebecca Johnson, Bus Driver, Barbara Park, Special Education Coordinator and Chris Elliott, Board Member.

Back to News