Help, Support, and Contact Information:

WHPO Radio | 101 Country

Local News & Information

Iroquois County Republican Women’s Club

Four ICRWC Members Sworn in as Iroqouis County Board members.

Congratutlations to Donna Crow, Jean Hiles, Donna Wasmer, Susan Wynn-Bence and Lisa Hines. Monday, December 3rd, 2012 the four were sworn in to the Iroquois County Board. ICRWC member Lisa Hines also took the oath of office as Circuit Clerk the same day.

The ICRWC, the Illinois Federation of Republican Women and the National Federation of Republican Women support wpmen in politics, one of the many wa\ys their organization contiunes to “Foster the loyalty to the Republican Party”.

Released by ICRWC Publicity/ Correspondant, Secretary, Donna Crow

Back to News